If a customer cancels a job that you have been selected for, you will receive a push notification.
We understand that sometimes people are rated poorly who might not deserve it, like if you rightfully declined to complete a job you deemed unsafe. If you do feel that you have been rated unfairly, please let our Support team know.
If the Job is an interior job and you are unable to reach your customer, contact our Support team to report the problem.
Your customer can add extras through they account once you have started their original job. You will be notified once they do this and you would continue working through the job the same as you would have initially.
You can contact your customer through the app, once you have been approved for the Job.